Executive Search Rail & Transport

1985.

„Success requires the right minds“ following this approach since the foundation, the Executive Search human resources consulting with its base in Düsseldorf established by Dieter Feige quickly grew up reputation. At first it was predominantly Asian clients who wanted to successfully establish themselves by means of production plants and subsidiaries in Europe and therefore required high-ranking executives from the sector with the corresponding understanding of culture.


Managing Director: Dieter Feige

1997.

Our engagement in the railway industry starts off with the liberalisation of the railway traffic. At this stage, we had the opportunity to look for all disciplines and trades for executives who were actively involved in shaping the transformation process, and were able to develop our understanding for the comprehensive „ railway system “ as well as expanding our industry know-how from infrastructure and operation by the segment of the rail vehicle technology.

2011.

We have been able to bring in our experience from Green + Grey field projects with the motto „ Executive Search Beyond The Border “ by the internationalisation of major railway projects in the Middle East and Asia.

2018.

Out of 33 years, the railway industry has been accompanying us for 21 years on a regular basis and has gradually developed to our today’s sole advisory focus and is hence shaping our guiding principle:


„Executive Search Rail & Transport“


The Minds – our company logo

or a picture is worth a 1000 words.

Our trademark, the image of the head, symbolises the centre of a personality. Our understanding of the double-mirrored head is that these are parts of a human being, which embody his mind and emotionality. Apart from the professional competence, our focus is put on these success determinants of every personality. For we are totally convinced that in every specific working environment, only the individually suitable personality can be able to develop to the fullest


What we stand for

We are advisors, who understand companies within our key industry rail & transport across functions and are capable of assessing market and sector developments. In addition we exhibit particular intercultural understanding due to our international experience. Among our long-standing clients from the private and public sectors are medium and large-scale firms, which make use of our services in order to fill challenging positions. In more than 33 years our innermost conviction at this has stood the test.




„Success requires the right minds“

Executive Search Rail & Transport

1985.

„Erfolg braucht die richtigen Köpfe“, diesem Ansatz seit der Gründung folgend erhielt die von Dieter Feige aufgebaute Executive Search Personalberatung mit Sitz in Düsseldorf schnell ein Gesicht. Zunächst waren es vorwiegend asiatische Klienten, die sich mit Produktionsstätten oder Niederlassungen in Europa erfolgreich etablieren wollten und dafür profilierte Führungskräfte aus der Branche mit entsprechendem Kulturverständnis benötigten.


Dieter Feige, Geschäftsführer

1997.

Mit der Liberalisierung des Bahnverkehrs beginnt unser Engagement in Rail & Transport. In dieser Phase durften wir für alle Disziplinen und Gewerke Führungskräfte suchen, die den Veränderungsprozess aktiv gestalten, und konnten in diesem Zuge unser Verständnis für das umfassende „System Bahn“ entwickeln sowie unser Branchen Know-how aus Infrastruktur und Betrieb auch um das Segment der Schienenfahrzeugtechnik erweitern.

2011.

Mit der Internationalisierung von Railway-Großprojekten im Mittleren Osten und Asien konnten wir unsere Erfahrung aus Green + Grey Field- Projekten gemäß des Mottos „Executive Search Beyond The Border“ einbringen.

2018.

Von insgesamt über 33 Jahren begleitet uns die Bahnindustrie seit nunmehr 21 Jahren als eine Konstante, die sich schrittweise zu unserem heutigen ausschließlichen Beratungsschwerpunkt entwickelt hat und damit unseren Leitsatz prägt:


„Executive Search Rail & Transport“


Die Köpfe - unser Logo

oder ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte.

Unser Markenzeichen, das Bildnis des Kopfes, symbolisiert das Zentrum einer Persönlichkeit. Die zweifache Spiegelung des Kopfes verstehen wir als die Teile des Menschen, die seinen Verstand und seine Emotionalität verkörpern. Diesen erfolgsbestimmenden Faktoren jeder Persönlichkeit gilt neben der fachlichen Kompetenz unser besonderes Augenmerk. Denn wir sind davon überzeugt, dass sich in jedem spezifischen Arbeitsumfeld nur die individuell passende Persönlichkeit vollumfänglich entfalten kann.


Wofür wir stehen

Wir sehen uns als Advisor, die Unternehmen aus unserer Schwerpunktbranche Rail & Transport funktionsübergreifend verstehen, Markt- und Branchenentwicklungen einschätzen können sowie aufgrund internationaler Erfahrung über ein besonderes interkulturelles Verständnis verfügen. Zu unseren langjährigen Klienten aus der Privatwirtschaft und dem öffentlichen Sektor zählen sowohl mittelständische wie auch Großunternehmen, die unsere Dienstleistung für die Besetzung anspruchsvoller Positionen in Anspruch nehmen. Hierbei hat sich in über 33 Jahren unsere innerste Überzeugung bestätigt




„Erfolg braucht die richtigen Köpfe“